Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov


View Department of Accounts Expenses
Virginia Department of Accounts Functional Organization Chart (pdf)
Virginia Performs Logo
2-1-1 Virginia logo
Top performing state logo

Department of Accounts Contact Information

Links....

General Comments & Questions

Contacts and their email addresses are listed below for specific topics.

If you are experiencing technical problems with this Web site please email the webmaster at webmaster@doa.virginia.gov.

General comments, suggestions and questions can also be submitted using the electronic contact us page.

We look forward to hearing from you!


Street and Mailing Addresses

Street Address

Department of Accounts
The James Monroe Building
101 North 14th Street, 2nd Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219-3638

Mailing Address

Department of Accounts
PO Box 1971
Richmond, Virginia 23218-1971

Telephone Numbers

Main:

(804) 225-3038

Fax:

(804) 371-8587

[Back to Top]

E-Mail Addresses

Area/Unit Email Address
1099 Reporting1099@doa.virginia.gov
Accounts ReceivableAcctsRecv@doa.virginia.gov
Agency Risk Management and Internal Control (ARMICS)armics@doa.virginia.gov
Cash Management Improvement Actcmia@doa.virginia.gov
Charge Card Administration Unit (CCA)cca@doa.virginia.gov
Database Administrationdba@doa.virginia.gov
Division of State Internal Auditdsia@doa.virginia.gov
Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)edi@doa.virginia.gov
Finance and Administrationadmin@doa.virginia.gov
Financial CertificationCertification@doa.virginia.gov
Financial Management Services Groupfmsg@doa.virginia.gov
Financial Reportingfinrept@doa.virginia.gov
General Accountinggacct@doa.virginia.gov
Human Resourceshr@doa.virginia.gov
Lease Accountinglas@doa.virginia.gov
Line of Dutylineofduty@doa.virginia.gov
Payroll Service Bureaupsb@doa.virginia.gov
Prompt Paypromptpay@doa.virginia.gov
REDI VirginiaREDIVirginia@doa.virginia.gov
ReportlineReportline@doa.virginia.gov
State Payroll Operationspayroll@doa.virginia.gov
State Comptrollercompt@doa.virginia.gov
Trainingtraining@doa.virginia.gov
Systems and Programmingsystem@doa.virginia.gov
Webmasterwebmaster@doa.virginia.gov

Search the Virginia.gov State Employee Directory for individual DOA staff.

[Back to Top]

Driving Directions

Approaching Richmond from the NORTH:

Follow I-95 South to Exit 74B (Franklin Street).
The James Monroe Building is on the right.

Approaching Richmond from the SOUTH:

Take I-95 North to Exit 74C.
Follow 74C, then take the Broad Street East ramp.
Turn right onto Broad Street.
Turn left at the traffic light at North 14th Street.
The James Monroe Building is on the left.

Approaching Richmond from the EAST:

Take I-64 West to I-95 South.
Follow I-95 South to Exit 74B (Franklin Street).
The James Monroe Building is on the right.

Approaching Richmond from the WEST:

Take I-64 East.
As you approach the central Richmond area, I-64 merges with I-95.
Follow signs for I-95 South to Exit 74B (Franklin Street).
The James Monroe Building is on the right.
[Back to Top]